0 Menu

Joseph Coward 7" : The Solo Series No 2

£6.85 / Sold Out

Side A: Childrens Bones
Side B: Fat & Ugly

Our friend Samir Eskanda, who played in Flats and now in Charlie Boyers full blown band The Voyeurs, presented us with a couple of fresh recordings by Joseph Coward who he was managing.

We had seen Joseph play in the past and were blow away at how engaging he was as a performer but also how well written his songs were.

We were excited to put these recordings out as a very limited 7".


Edition of 100

- 0 test pressings

- 100 on black vinyl with black and white printed labels

- Blue card covers with black print of a castle

- Lyric insert printed on different colored paper

- 25 X Blue / 25 X Orange / 25 X Purple / 25 X Green

- Original photograph

Released on February the 25th 2013

This item has now sold out.